1. This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.
    For information on cookies and how you can disable them visit our Cookie Usage page.
    Dismiss Notice

Software Web Site software

Discussion in 'General' started by Lewdown Rovers, May 31, 2009.

1. Lewdown Rovers

Lewdown Rovers New Member

what is the best software to use to make a web site somethin easy to understand.

2. GDSweb.ca

GDSweb.ca Moderator/Developer

Coffee Cup Software.....they have a free 30day trial, and it is easy to understand if you don't know coding..... http://www.coffeecup.com
    I've never used it before, but I've been told about it=)
    If you end up using it I would love to hear a review.....

Or I could make one for you.....but I'm not Cheap!

3. Lewdown Rovers

is this the best one?? also need a gd web hosting site

4. GDSweb.ca

GDSweb.ca Moderator/Developer

Well I don't know if it is the best one since I just use Notepad for most of the coding that I do, but like I said I've heard about it, never used it......

If you want free hosting check out my sig.....

5. batanespaolo

batanespaolo New Member

Im using Dreamweaver.
    That is all I need to use for all my webpage design.
    Its very simple and straightforward.

They also have their trial version that you can abuse hehehe.

6. gregwalker36

gregwalker36 New Member

I think Dreamweaver 8 will fulfill all your needs.

7. Lewdown Rovers

what front page like is that any gd?? where best place i can buy software

8. alafsiber

alafsiber New Member

I do believe Dreamweaver sometimes mesh up with the code(and make my head headaches to figured out what I have done wrong LOL). As you can read here http://forums.hexus.net/software-web-development/1023-dreamweaver-vs-notepad.html